GYC Team

The choir’s success is made possible by the passion, enthusiasm and commitment of a number of people who work hard behind the scenes.

Audrey McKirdy Dip.T.Mus., C.P.G.S., M.Mus. (RSAMD)

Seniors Accompanist
Fiona Menzies B.A.(Hons),P.G.Dip.Mus.,P.G.C.E.

Juniors Accompanist
Julie Hobbs B.Ed. (Hons)

Honorary President
James Hunter

The Committee

Michael Barron

Vice Chair
Maureen Boyle

Lorraine McClintock

Graham Barrowman

Committee Members

Clare Henderson, Brenda Carson, Elizabeth Roberton, Laura Forrester, Marjory Young, Jan McNay and Catherine Kelly

Choir Representatives

Deanna Barrie, Laura Kelly

Programme Editor
Ian Roberton

© 2022 Glasgow Youth Choir